Sign In Forgot Password

 

T'ai Chi Barry Bye

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

12:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 23 2021 13 Tammuz 5781