Sign In Forgot Password

 

Ritual Committee Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - zoom
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - zoom
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - zoom
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - zoom
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - zoom
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - zoom
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - zoom
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 5 2021 1 Tevet 5782