Sign In Forgot Password

 

RABBI OFFICE HOURS 9:30-12:30

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

All DayJCV

2. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

All DayJCV

3. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

All Day

4. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

All Day

5. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

All Day

6. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

All Day

7. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

All Day

8. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

All Day

9. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

All Day

10. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782

All Day

11. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782

All Day

12. Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782

All Day

13. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

All Day

14. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

All Day
Past Sessions
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day - JCV
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day - JCV
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day - JCV
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - All Day - JCV
Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782 - All Day - JCV
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - All Day - JCV
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 27 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782