Sign In Forgot Password

 

Basic Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom

"It's A Mitzvah"-  With the book, It's a Mitzvah by Rabbi Bradley Artson, as our guide,we will explore Jewish practices such as Shabbat, visiting the sick, hospitality, caring for the earth, guarding your tongue, etc.  The class will examine Jewish sources about the particular mitzvah, and consider ways that we can personally deepen our appreciation for Jewish tradition. The class will be held on Wednesdays from 4:30-5:30 p.m. on zoom.  No prior Jewish background is necessary!

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83710464450

Meeting ID: 837 1046 4450
Passcode: 139503
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,83710464450#,,,,*139503# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,83710464450#,,,,*139503# US (Chicago)


Meeting ID: 837 1046 4450
Passcode: 139503

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 15 2022 18 Av 5782