Sign In Forgot Password

 

CARING COMMITTEE MEETING (MEMBERS ONLY)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Harvey Cohen is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: CARING COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY Time: Apr 15, 2021 09:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Every 2 weeks on Thu, until Jul 22, 2021, 8 occurrence(s) Apr 15, 2021 09:00 AM Apr 29, 2021 09:00 AM May 13, 2021 09:00 AM May 27, 2021 09:00 AM Jun 10, 2021 09:00 AM Jun 24, 2021 09:00 AM Jul 8, 2021 09:00 AM Jul 22, 2021 09:00 AM Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system. Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZEtc-morDgqGNJp9CPPoo47dHUmo22yBGbt/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGtrj8qGtaWsBuBRpwMAo-gc_TzpnZfjY13jEbGMxBcbVehMsp3P70tQsHy Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85040023026 Meeting ID: 850 4002 3026 Passcode: jcv

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 23 2021 11 Iyyar 5781