Sign In Forgot Password

 

Cantor Marci Kol-Isha

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 22 Tishrei 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 27 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782